شاحن آيفون يو جرين من النوع C PD 20 وات شاحن USB C سريع

السعر بعد الخصمAED 38
ضمان عام واحد

على جميع الأجهزة. تحقق من معلومات الضمان.

توصيل سريع جدا

4 ساعات في دبي وفي اليوم التالي بقية دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

دفع امن

ادفع بأمان باستخدام بطاقتك

رضا العملاء

ضمان رضا العملاء


  • 【شاحن iPhone سريع PD 20 واط】: مخرج 20 واط يمكّن هذا الشاحن السريع USB C بقدرة 20 واط من شحن أحدث iPhone 15 بأقصى سرعة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن شحن iPhone 15 من 0% إلى 50% خلال 0.5 ساعة فقط، وهي سرعة شاحن iPhone الأصلي، وأسرع بكثير من محول شحن iPhone القديم 5V / 1A.
  • 【يدعم ثلاثة بروتوكولات شحن سريعة: باستثناء أجهزة شحن PD مع PD 3.0/2.0، يمكن لشاحن USB C هذا أيضًا الشحن السريع للأجهزة المدعومة QC 4.0/3.0/2.0 PPS FCP. يقوم الشاحن السريع USB C بشحن معظم الهواتف بسرعة كبيرة جدًا.
  • 【توافق عالمي】: يمكن لقابس شاحن USB C هذا الشحن السريع لأجهزة PD & QC مثل iPhone 15 Pro/15 Pro Max/15/15 Plus، New iPad 9، iPad mini 6، iPhone 14 / 14 Pro/ 14 Pro Max/ 14 بلس/13 برو/13 برو ماكس/13/12/11/XR/XS Max/X /X/8، آيباد برو 2022/2021/2020/2018 والمزيد.
  • [شحن آمن ومستقر]: قابس الشحن السريع لشاحن iPhone مدمج في حماية متعددة، ويحمي جهازك بشكل آمن من الجهد الزائد والتيار الزائد والسخونة الزائدة ومشاكل الدائرة القصيرة ويضمن شحن أكثر أمانًا واستقرارًا. حالة جهازك الرقمي.
  • 【قابس شاحن USB C صغير الحجم ومحمول】: تصميم أنيق وخفيف الوزن يجعل محول شاحن الحائط السريع USB C هذا رفيقًا مثاليًا للسفر، مناسب تمامًا للمكتب أو المنزل أو اصطحابه إلى الطاقة على الطريق.

UGREEN iPhone Charger Type C PD 20W Fast USB C Charger

Sale priceAED 38
Liquid error (line 1): Could not find asset snippets/tabby-installments-4.liquid
Liquid error (line 1): Could not find asset snippets/tamara.liquid
One year warranty

On all devices. Check Warranty Information.

Very fast delivery

4 hours in Dubai & next day rest of UAE

Secure Payment

Pay securely with your card

Customer Satisfaction

Guaranteed customer satisfaction


  • 【PD 20W Fast iPhone Charger】: 20w output enables this 20W USB C fast charger to charge the latest iPhone 15 at a full speed. For example, iPhone 15 can be charged from 0% to 50% within only 0.5h, which is as fast as the original iPhone charger, and much faster than old 5V / 1A iPhone charging adapter.
  • 【Support Three Fast Charging Protocols】: Except for PD Charge Devices with PD 3.0/2.0, this USB C Charger can also quick charge for QC 4.0/3.0/2.0 PPS FCP supported devices. The USB C fast charger charges most phones at a very fast speed.
  • 【Universal Compatibility】: This USB C charger plug can quick charge for PD & QC devices like iPhone 15 Pro/15 Pro Max/15/15 Plus, New iPad 9, iPad mini 6, iPhone 14 / 14 Pro/ 14 Pro Max/ 14 Plus/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/13/12/11/XR/XS Max/X /X/8, iPad Pro 2022/2021/2020/2018 and more.
  • 【Safe & Stable Charging】: The iPhone charger fast charging plug is built-in multi protections, and securely protects your device against over-voltage, over-current, over-heating, short-circuiting issues and ensures a safer and more stable charging condition for your digital device.
  • 【Compact and Portable USB C Charger Plug】: Neat and lightweight design makes this USB C fast wall charger adapter a perfect travel companion, fit right in for the office, home or take it to power upon the way.